Contact Info.

>>VEOP Constitution and By-Laws

>> Download VEOP Directory 2015

Kelley Beckwith
Academic Support Center
Castleton, VT 05735
(802) 468-1321
Kelley.Beckwith@Castleton.edu

Catherine McKeen
Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
Southern Vermont College
336 Everett Mansion
982 Mansion Dr.
Bennington, VT 05201
(802) 442-6372
cmckeen@svc.edu

Sue Polen, Director
Student Support Services
Vermont Technical College
Randolph Center, VT 05061
(802) 728-1319
spolen@vtc.edu

Karen Madden
Academic Support Services
Johnson State College
Johnson, VT 05656
(802) 635-2356 ext. 260
(800) 635-2356
karen.madden@jsc.edu

Jen Garrett-Ostermiller
Coordinator of Academic Services (TRIO)
CCV – Winooski
1 Abenaki Way
Winooski VT 05404
802-654-0505
jao04210@ccv.vsc.edu

Heidi Parker
SSS Program Manager & Mentor
University of Vermont
244 Commons, L/L Center Burlington, VT 05405
(802) 656-7958
hwparker@uvm.edu

Upward Bound Programs

Tony Blueter
Upward Bound Johnson State College
McClelland Hall
Johnson, VT 05656<
(802) 635-1267 ext. 1267>
(800) 635-2356
FAX: 6351454
Tony.Blueter@jsc.edu

Jennifer Jones
Upward Bound
Castleton University
Castleton, VT 05735
802-468-6400
FAX: 802-468-1205
Jennifer.Jones@castleton.edu

Brian Post
Upward Bound
SUNY-Plattsburgh
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
(518) 564-2030
fax: (518) 564-3035
1-888-578-7812
bpost002@plattsburgh.edu

Xavier De Freitas
Upward Bound
The University of Vermont
244 Commons/Living Center
Burlington, VT 05405
802-656-7851
Xavier.DeFreitas@uvm.edu

Rick Williams
Upward Bound Lyndon State College
Lyndonville, VT 05851
(802) 626-5000
Richard.Williams@lyndonstate.edu

Vermont Student Assistance Programs (VSAC) TRiO and GEAR UP

Terry Callahan
Assistant Director
Carreer & Education Outreach
Talent Search
Callahan@vsac.org

Linda Shiller
Director
Career & Education Outreach
shiller@vsac.org

Merrilyn Tatarczuch-Koff
Manager, Adult Programs
Director EOC
Career and Education Outreach
t-koff@vsac.org