Contact Information

>>VEOP Constitution and By-Laws

Student Support Services

Kelley Beckwith
Academic Support Center
Castleton University
Castleton, VT 05735
(802) 468-1321
Kelley.Beckwith@Castleton.edu

David Lindenberg
Interim Director of Teaching and Learning
Southern Vermont College
305 Everett Mansion
982 Mansion Dr.
Bennington, VT 05201
(802) 447-6360
dlindenberg@svc.edu

Sue Polen, Director
Student Support Services
Vermont Technical College
Randolph Center, VT 05061
(802) 728-1319
spolen@vtc.edu

Karen Madden
Academic Support Services
Johnson State College
Johnson, VT 05656
(802) 635-2356 ext. 260
(800) 635-2356
karen.madden@northernvermont.edu

Jenny Izzo
Director of Student Support Services
CCV – Winooski
1 Abenaki Way
Winooski VT 05404
802-388-5370
jli01270@ccv.vsc.edu

Heidi Parker
Program Director, Advising Center & Trio Student Support Services
University of Vermont
244 Commons, L/L Center Burlington, VT 05405
(802) 656-7958
hwparker@uvm.edu

Upward Bound Programs

Tony Blueter
Upward Bound
Johnson State College
McClelland Hall
Johnson, VT 05656
(802) 635-1267 ext. 1267
(800) 635-2356
FAX: 6351454
Tony.Blueter@northernvermont.edu

Jennifer Jones
Upward Bound
Castleton University
Castleton, VT 05735
802-468-6400
FAX: 802-468-1205
Jennifer.Jones@castleton.edu

Brian Post
Upward Bound
SUNY-Plattsburgh
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
(518) 564-2030
fax: (518) 564-3035
1-888-578-7812
bpost002@plattsburgh.edu

Adam Hurwitz
Upward Bound
The University of Vermont
244 Commons/Living Center
Burlington, VT 05405
802-656-2961
Adam.hurwitz@uvm.edu

Rick Williams
Upward Bound
Lyndon State College
Lyndonville, VT 05851
(802) 626-5000
Richard.Williams@northernvermont.edu

Vermont Student Assistance Programs (VSAC) TRiO and GEAR UP

Matt Beagle Bourgault
Talent Search Director
Career and Education Outreach
Talent Search
(802) 542-2299
bourgault@vsac.org

Kirstin Boehm
Director
Career and Education Outreach
(802) 542-2225
boehm@vsac.org

Merrilyn Tatarczuch-Koff
Manager, Adult Programs
EOC Director
Career and Education Outreach
(802) 542-2434
t-koff@vsac.org